Country Squads



  Irish Players

Super 3s Fixtures for 2020

Ed Joyce Appointed Head Coach          Players Pictures & Shirt Numbers

Photo Gallery and Slide Show of Irish Players

Professional contracts: Laura Delany, Shauna Kavanagh, Mary Waldron, Gaby Lewis, Celeste Raack.

Non-retainer contracts: Eimear Richardson, Lara Maritz, Louise Little, Rebecca Stokell,
Una Raymond-Hoey, Hannah Little, Leah Paul, Orla Prendergast, Sophie MacMahon, Cara Murray and Louise McCarthy.



[Catriona Beggs]

Caitriona Beggs

Una Budd

Nicki Coffey

Miriam Grealey


Cecilia Joyce

Barbara MacDonald

Ciara Metcalf


Clare O'Leary

Lucy O'Reilly


Clare Shillington



Jillian Smyth

Nikki Squire

Jill Whelan


Saibh Young