West Indies Players



Country Squads




West Indies v New Zealand White Ferns

September   -   Warner Park, St Kitts

12th First ODI (9:30am);  14th Second ODI (9:30am);   17th Third ODI (9:30am)
19th Fourth ODI (9:30am)

Arnos Vales, St Vincent

23rd First T20I (2pm);  25th Second T20I (2pm)27th Third T20I (2pm)

The West Indies Women will follow this series with a tour to Australia in November.

West Indies v Australia


2nd First T20I NSO;   5th Second T20I Adelaide Oval;   7th Third T20I MCG
9th Fourth T20I ANZ Stadium
;   11th First ODI Hurstville;   13th Second ODI Hurstville
16th Third ODI Bowral
;   18th Fourth ODI Bowral

Current Squad

Merissa Aguilleira, Shemaine Campbell, Shanel Daley, Deandra Dottin, Chinelle Henry,
Stacy-Ann King, Kycia Knight, Kyshona Knight, Natasha McLean, Anisa Mohammed,
Subrina Munroe, Juliana Nero, June Ogle, Shaquana Quintyne, Shakera Selman,
Tremayne Smartt and Stafanie Taylor.

[Merissa Aguilleira  Don Miles]

West Indies captain and keeper, Merissa Aguilleira representing Trinidad & Tobago
in a match against Sussex during a tour to the UK in 2011

Deandra Dottin lets rip at Arundel, September 2012

Pictures Chris Langman


[Deandra Dottin  Chris Langman]

[Deandra Dottin  Chris Langman]

[Deandra Dottin  Chris Langman]

[Deandra Dottin  Chris Langman]

Every picture tells a story as Tremayne Smartt is run out

[Tramayne Smartt  Chris Langman]